Reminder: Christ Consciousness Transmissions Every Sunday

  If you can't see this e-mail properly, view it online  
--
--
  nwsltr header  
     
 

Reminder: Christ Consciousness Transmissions Every Sunday

We are now offering Online Group Transmissions  every Sunday at 11:00 am Pacific time (12:00 noon Mountain time, 2:00 pm Eastern time, 7:00 pm Greenwich Mean time and 8:00 pm Central European time):

 

Jesus by Danielle TonossiNew: Gina Lake and Nirmala will be offering online group sessions of Christ Consciousness Transmissions (CCT) every Sunday at 11:00 am Pacific time (12:00 noon Mountain time, 1:00 pm Central time, 2:00 pm Eastern time and 8:00 pm Central European time). These sessions are about an hour long and include a channeled message from Jesus followed by a 20 minute transmission designed to activate awakening.

 

For more information about CCT visit this page: http://endless-satsang.com/christ-consciousness-transmission.htm

 

FAQ about the transmission: http://endless-satsang.com/faq

 

Download a free ebook channeled by Jesus here.

 

These sessions are offered by donation and the suggested donation is $20 (US) per session. These donations are for covering our time and expenses. You can click on the button below to make a donation on Paypal or you can mail a donation to Endless Satsang Foundation, PO Box 3558, Sedona, AZ 86340. Please make your donation before attending one of the sessions.

 


 

To attend the group session, just follow this link at 11:00 am Pacific time (12:00 noon Mountain time, 1:00 pm Central time, 2:00 pm Eastern time and 8:00 pm Central European time) on Sunday:

 

https://zoom.us/j/7863350099

 

If you are not familiar with the Zoom platform where the meetings will be hosted, you can learn how to attend a meeting by watching the video here: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362193-How-Do-I-Join-A-Meeting-

 

Recent Testimonials:

 

"Nirmala, I just wanted to say that the transmission experience yesterday evening was astonishing. It was a mind-blowing, 'psychedelic' experience, but one that was personal and soothing and healing and comforting. For at least a few moments, I just felt indescribably good, better than I can recall feeling for many years, if ever. It will take me a while to fully process the experience. My skeptical, analytical, left-brain dominated mind is intensely curious as to what the hell just happened, if you will pardon the expression!" –J. T.

 

“Just after you finished the transmission, there was a calm, easy presence that filled me. Then something extraordinary occurred—I had mobility in my neck.  About a week ago, my shoulders and neck jammed up, and I’ve been walking around like Frankenstein.... What you saw and what I experienced, with blood flow and the tingling in my mouth, then the instantaneous healing in my neck is awesome in every sense of the word, and I couldn’t wait to share this with you this morning. I even slept like a baby, hardly any shoulder pain this morning.  It’s a glorious realization of Divine Power and Blessing and Connection and Oneness. Thank you for being the conduit for undeniable healing. As you could imagine, I’m kinda on a cloud-nine of awareness and gratitude today!” –S.B.

 

---

Thanks for your interest in Nirmala's teaching. You can unsubscribe from this newsletter at anytime by using the unsubscribe link below or by replying to this email with "unsubscribe" in your message.

Nirmala
Endless Satsang Foundation
PO Box 3558
Sedona, AZ 86340

Nirmala@endless-satsang.com

Nirmala's Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Nirmala-131968710233328/

Share this newsletter:

Facebook  LinkedIn  Twitter  Google+

 
--
--