logo 1

Instructions to Join CCT by Telephone

If you wish to join a weekly Christ Consciousness Transmission by telephone, follow these instructions at 11:00 am Pacific time (12:00 noon Mountain time, 1:00 pm Central time, 2:00 pm Eastern time and 8:00 pm Central European time) on every Sunday:

    1-Dial a local number. Please see https://zoom.us/zoomconference for a list of dial-in numbers by countries

            (In the United States use 1-646-876-9923 or 1-669-900-6833)

    2-You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID - Use this number: 7863350099

    3-You will then be asked for a participant ID, but you can just press # to skip this step.)

    4-You can then listen in on the transmission session (audio only). The transmission will be just as powerful without the video.

---

Or to attend an hour long group session with video on your computer, smartphone or tablet, just follow this link at 11:00 am Pacific time (12:00 noon, Mountain time, 1:00 pm Central time, 2:00 pm Eastern time, 7:00 pm London time, and 8:00 pm Central European time) on every Sunday:

https://zoom.us/j/7863350099

These sessions are offered by donation and the suggested donation is $20 (US) per session. These donations are for covering our time and expenses. You can click on the button below to make a donation on Paypal (you can use a Paypal account or your credit card if you do not have an account), or you can mail a donation to Endless Satsang Foundation, PO Box 3558, Sedona, AZ 86340. Please make your donation before attending one of the sessions. To sign up for a special mailing list to receive reminders in your inbox, use the form here.

 

Here are some FAQ about the online transmissions.

---

jesus4

Share this...

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn