logo 1

Sign Up for Weekly Email Reminders

---

SIGN UP FORM: Enter your email address below to receive reminders before the weekly online Christ Consciousness Transmissions with Gina Lake and Nirmala. You can unsubscribe at any time, and please note that this is a separate list from Gina and Nirmala's regular newsletters.

---

jesus christ good shepherd These sessions are offered by donation, and the suggested donation is $20 (US) per session. These donations are for covering our time and expenses. You can click on the button below to make a donation on Paypal (you can use a Paypal account or your credit card if you do not have an account), or you can mail a donation to Endless Satsang Foundation, PO Box 3558, Sedona, AZ 86340. Please make your donation before attending one of the sessions.

 

How to Attend an Online Transmission:

To attend a session after making your donation, just follow this link at 11:00 am Pacific time (12:00 noon Mountain time, 1:00 pm Central time, 2:00 pm Eastern time, 7:00 pm London time, and 8:00 pm Central European time) on  Sunday:

https://zoom.us/j/7863350099

If you are not familiar with the Zoom platform where the meetings will be hosted, you can learn how to attend a meeting by watching the video here: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362193-How-Do-I-Join-A-Meeting- (Note that you do not need to have an account on Zoom to attend, but if you have not attended a Zoom meeting before, then you will be prompted the first time to download and install a simple launcher that allows you to enter the meetings. You only have to do this the first time. You can attend online on your computer, smartphone, tablet or even by dialing in from your telephone. (See this page for instructions to join by telephone.)

 

Click here for some FAQ about the online transmissions.

 

---

jesus4

Share this...

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn