logo 1

FREE Christ Consciousness Transmission on Christmas Day

on .

eyes of jesus for website

 

CCTenticementSpecial Event as Our Gift to You:

Christ Consciousness Transmission on Christmas Day

In celebration of Christmas, we will offer an extra CCT on Christmas day. This session is our gift to you and is offered so everyone can attend for FREE. Note that we will be offering transmissions four days in a row due to our regular weekly sessions on Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays combined with this special event.

Friday, Dec 25th at 11:00 am Pacific time (2:00 pm Eastern time, 7:00 pm UK time, 8:00 pm Central European time, 4:00 am in Tokyo on Dec. 26th, 6:00 am in Sydney on Dec. 26th). Here is a widget that shows the starting time in your location: 

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

 

For this special CCT on Christmas Eve we will use the same Zoom link as our regular weekly gatherings:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7863350099?pwd=SVVPdkdhYnhmMytRM29tMHhtaUd0dz09

 

We hope you can join us for this special event. More info about the Christ Consciousness Transmissions is on this FAQ page.

 Warmly, Gina and Nirmala

 

 AnandamayiMaYogananda angel 20181123 131836

 

38crop