logo 1

Information About the Six-Day Series of CCTs

jesus4

Thank you for enrolling in the six-day series of Christ Consciousness Transmissions (CCTs), Monday, April 15th through Saturday, April 20th, 2019. During these days we will offer daily CCTs that will all begin at 11:00 am Pacific time, (which is 12:00 pm Mountain time, 1:00 pm Central time, 2:00 pm Eastern time, 7:00 pm UK/London time, and 8:00 pm Central European time)

You have now been signed up for these six transmissions. And you can extend the immersion in CCT simply by attending the regular weekly gatherings (by donation) as described here on the Saturday and Sunday just before and after. This makes it possible to have a CCT for 9 days in a row.

This special series of CCTs will follow the same format as our regular weekly gatherings and will last about one hour. As always, you can extend each session by remaining in silent meditation for a while after the transmission ends, as this can increase the effect of the transmission. If you are not familiar with the CCTs, please be sure to explore the information on this page before joining us on the Zoom meeting: https://endless-satsang.com/faq-about-online-christ-consciousness-transmissions.htm

 

Important: We will be using a special Zoom link created just for these transmissions

that is different from the one used for our regular weekly meetings.

Here is the link to follow for all of the meetings in the six-day series: 

https://zoom.us/j/497916021

(You might want to bookmark this page, so you can easily find this link again.)

*Note: If you will be joining  by telephone, follow the directions on this page, except that when you enter the meeting ID number, use this number instead: 497-916-021 (which is just for the six-day series).

 

Thank you for joining us and we look forward to sharing the Christ Consciousness Transmissions with you. If you have any questions, you can contact us using the form on this page.

Warmly, Gina and Nirmala

 

38crop

20181123 131836

 Rafi and Rumi

 

Download Nothing Personal Today!
nothing personalBefore you leave, be sure to get your free ebook copy of
Nothing Personal: Seeing Beyond the Illusion of a Separate Self by Nirmala.

Nothing Personal leads you to the experience of your true nature and helps you explore its depth. Through exposition, questions and dialogues, it brings you to a place of realization of the Truth: you are the spacious Awareness in which everything appears.

captcha 

Share this...

Submit to FacebookSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn